Member Login

 

                              


Blackhawk Golf Club
51111 RR 255
Spruce Grove, Alberta
T7Y 1A8

Clubhouse: 780-470-4790
         Turf Care: 780-470-4799
             

Management Directory
 

Al Prokop - Managing Partner  Ext 212 email  al@playblackhawk.com 

Craig McArthur - Head Golf Professional Ext 214 email  craig@playblackhawk.com

Jacques Plouffe - Associate Professional / Tournaments Ext 210 email  jacques@playblackhawk.com

Betty Starks - Controller  Ext 213 email betty@playblackhawk.com

Steven Gross - Food / Beverage Manager Ext 216 email steven@playblackhawk.com

Robert Simpson - Chef  Ext 218 email robert@playblackhawk.com     

Mike Johnson - Superintendent  email mike@playblackhawk.com